Educational Technologies I have Used

The first website I think of when I hear the words “educational games” is coolmath-games.com. We used this a lot in middle school when we had extra time in classes because most of the games on it are math related.

An app that I think can be used for education is Google Calendar. I don’t personally use it, but I know a lot of people do in order to keep up with assignments. I think this is really smart because as long as someone has access to the internet, but can access their calendar.

Finally, a website that can be used for education purposes is Google Classroom. On this website, teachers set up classes, students register to them, and then teachers can post assignments and students can respond with their work.

Leave a Reply

